ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Advanced Studies

AVID - Advancement Via Individual Determination 410-672-4949
AVID webpage

 
Xiomara Patel Amy Sherlock  
AVID Co-Site Coordinator AVID Co-Site Coordinator  
XPATEL@AACPS.org asherlock@AACPS.org  
AVID 11 AVID 9, 10  
AVID 12    
 

Signature

Signature Program Brochure

Billheimer Stawas Ricker
Sherri Billheimer Susan Stawas Johanna Ricker
Signature Programs Facilitator Teacher Teacher
sbillheimer@aacps.org sastawas@aacps.org jericker@aacps.org
  Community Citizenship Community Citizenship
  Student Leadership Intro to Teaching
  Comm. Dev/Global Cit  
 
Colbert    
Tiara Colbert    
Teacher    
tcolbert@aacps.org    
Algebra 1    
Community Citizenship    

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster