ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Advanced Studies

AVID - Advancement Via Individual Determination
410-672-4949

AVID webpage

Syllabi Brochures
AVID Patel AVID Sherlock AVID
 
Xiomara Patel Amy Sherlock  
AVID Department Chair AVID Co-Site Coordinator  
XPATEL@AACPS.org asherlock@AACPS.org  
AVID 11 AVID 9, 10  
AVID 12    
 

Signature

Signature Program Brochure

Stawas
Susan Stawas Robin Kick Carolyn Plitt
Signature Programs Facilitator Teacher Teacher
sastawas@aacps.org rkick@aacps.org caplitt@aacps.org
  Community Citizenship AACC
  504 Facilitator Student Leadership
     
 
Ricker  
Johanna Ricker Molly Sinnott  
Teacher Teacher  
jericker@aacps.org mpsinnott@aacps.org  
Community Citizenship English 9/H English 9  
Student Leadership Comm Citizenship  

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster