ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

English
Syllabi Brochures

English 9
English 10 Daily & Standard
English 10 Honors
English 11 Bridge
English 11 Standard
English 11 Honors
AP Lang & Comp

English 9
English 11
AP Lit
Yearbook

  Bouvier
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Rhiannon Bouvier Liz DePriest
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org rbouvier@aacps.org edepriest@aacps.org
Yearbook AP Lang English 12 English 10
  H English 10 H English 12 H English 12
  Visit My Website PSAT/SAT Prep AP Lang
     
 
Terry Dimka Tricia DiStefano Joanna Good Katherine Houck
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tdimka@aacps.org pewallace@aacps.org jbgood@aacps.org kmhouck@aacps.org
English 9 English 9 English 11 English 10
Speech & Debate English 10 Visit My Website English 12
  English 11 Bridge  
       
 
Huebschman Ladika
Kathleen Huebschman Evan Jones Robin Kick Kristina Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
khuebschman@aacps.org emjones@aacps.org rkick@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org
English 11 English 10 English 9 English 10
English 12 English 12 English 11 AP English Lit
American Film Studies Journalism   Visit My Website
Visit My Website    
 
Saunders Yuscavage
Steve Perraud Maureen Saunders Molly Sinnott Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
sperraud@aacps.org msaunders@aacps.org mpsinnott@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 9 English 9 English 9 AP Literature
AP Lang English 11 Comm Citizenship English 10
Media Production     English 12
      Literary Magazine
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster