ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

English
Syllabi Brochures
English 10 Daily & Standard
English 10 Honors

English 11
Yearbook

  Bouvier
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Rhiannon Bouvier Liz DePriest
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org rbouvier@aacps.org edepriest@aacps.org
Yearbook AP Lang English 9 H English 9
  H English 10 H English 9 H English 12
  Visit My Website   American Film Studies
     
       
 
Terry Dimka Trisha DiStefano Joanna Good Katherine Houck
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tdimka@aacps.org pewallace@aacps.org jbgood@aacps.org kmhouck@aacps.org
English 9 English 9 English 11 English 10
Speech & Debate English 10 Visit My Website English 12
     
       
 
Huebschman   Ladika
Kathleen Huebschman Evan Jones Robin Kick Kristina Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
khuebschman@aacps.org emjones@aacps.org rkick@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org
English 10 English 9 English 9 English 10
English 11 English 10 English 12 AP English Lit
Visit My Website     Visit My Website
     
 
Lipton Saunders Yuscavage
Gordon Lipton Steve Perraud Maureen Saunders Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
GBLIPTON@AACPS.org sperraud@aacps.org msaunders@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 10 English 9 English 11 AP Literature
English 11 AP Lang English 12 English 12
English 12 Media Production   Literary Magazine
Visit My Website Journalism    
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster