ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Math    410-672-4931
Syllabi Brochures

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Integrated Topics
Calculus AB
Calculus AB-BC
Calculus BC
AP Stat

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Foundations of College Algebra
Pre-Calc
Stat Analysis
AP Calculus
AP Comp Sci
AP Stat
Web Page Design

Math text books available online - see teacher for login information  
Algebra 2
Stephanos Colbert Considine Davis
Denise Stephanos Tiara Colbert Brianna Considine Keisha Davis
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dstephanos@aacps.org tcolbert@aacps.org bconsidine@aacps.org ktdavis@aacps.org
  Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2
Visit my website   AP Calc  
       
 
  Green
  Andrew Green Adam Marshall Ruby Myers
  Teacher Teacher Teacher
  ajgreen@aacps.org ajmarshall@aacps.org iurdiales-myers@aacps.org
  AP Stat Algebra 2 Algebra 1
  Geometry Pre Calc Geometry
     
 
Suppicich
Tracy Nakanishi Carolyn Plitt Stephen Sacerino Sheila Suppicich
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tnakanishi@aacps.org caplitt@aacps.org ssacerino@aacps.org ssuppicich@aacps.org
Algebra 2 Algebra 1 Algebra 1 Pre-Calc
AP Calc AB/BC   Geometry FOCA
AP Calc BC      
Visit My Website      
 
Van Essen West Wilburn Wist
Gary Van Essen

Katara West

Blake Wilburn Lois Wist
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
gvanessen@aacps.org krwest@aacps.org bwilburn@aacps.org lwist@aacps.org
AP Stat Equity AP Computer Science Algebra 2
Algebra 2   AP Calculus AB  
Visit My Website   Geometry Visit My Website
       
       
 
  Wray    
  Brad Wray    
  Teacher    
  bwray@aacps.org    
  Visual Basic    
  AP Psych    
  Visit My Website    
       
       

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster