ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Math    410-672-4931
Syllabi Brochures

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Integrated Topics
Calculus AB
Calculus AB-BC
Calculus BC
AP Stat

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Foundations of College Algebra
Pre-Calc
Stat Analysis
AP Calculus
AP Comp Sci
AP Stat
Web Page Design

Math text books available online - see teacher for login information  
Algebra 2
Colbert Considine Davis
Denise Stephanos Tiara Colbert Brianna Considine Keisha Davis
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dstephanos@aacps.org tcolbert@aacps.org bconsidine@aacps.org ktdavis@aacps.org
Alegebra 1 Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2
Visit my website   AP Calc  
    Pre Calc  
 
 
TJ Devane Kate Englebrecht Lauren Giglio-Thomas Andrew Green
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tdevane@aacps.org kenglebrecht@aacps.org lgiglio-thomas@AACPS.org ajgreen@aacps.org
H Geometry Algebra 1 Algebra 1 AP Stat
Bridge to Algebra   Algebra 2 Geometry
     
 
   
Brooke LeFevre Adam Marshall Greg Minton Rubi Myers
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
  ajmarshall@aacps.org gminton@aacps.org iurdiales-myers@aacps.org
  Algebra 2   Geometry
  Pre Calc   PARCC
       
     
 
Suppicich
Tracy Nakanishi Carolyn Plitt Stephen Sacerino Sheila Suppicich
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tnakanishi@aacps.org caplitt@aacps.org ssacerino@aacps.org ssuppicich@aacps.org
Algebra 2 Algebra 1 Algebra 1 FOCA
AP Calc BC   Geometry Pre Calc
Visit My Website      
       
       
 
Van Essen Wist Wray
Steve Tidd Gary Van Essen Lois Wist Brad Wray
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
stidd@aacps.org gvanessen@aacps.org lwist@aacps.org bwray@aacps.org
AP Computer Principles AP Stat Algebra 2 Java
Gaming & Coding Design Algebra 2 FOCA AP Computer Principles
Web Page Design Visit My Website Visit My Website AP Psych
Adv. Web Page Design     Visit My Website
       
       

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster