ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Math    410-672-4931
Syllabi Brochures

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Geometry Honors
Calculus AB
Calculus AB-BC
Calculus BC
AP Stat
FOCA/Math FIRS3T
AACC Math Bridge Partnership

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Stat Analysis
AP Calculus
AP Comp Sci
AP Stat
Web Page Design

Math text books available online - see teacher for login information  
Algebra 2
Colbert Considine Davis
Denise Stephanos Tiara Colbert Brianna Considine Keisha Davis
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dstephanos@aacps.org tcolbert@aacps.org bconsidine@aacps.org ktdavis@aacps.org
Alegebra 1 Comm Citizenship Geometry Algebra 2
Visit my website PSAT/SAT Prep AP Calc AB  
  504 Facilitator Pre Calc  
 
 
TJ Devane Kate Englebrecht   Andrew Green
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tdevane@aacps.org kenglebrecht@aacps.org   ajgreen@aacps.org
Comp Game Design Algebra 1 Algebra 1 Algebra 2
Stat Analysis   Geometry Geometry
FOCA    
 
Lefevre  
Brooke Lefevre Adam Marshall Greg Minton Rubi Myers
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
blefevre@AACPS.org ajmarshall@aacps.org gminton@aacps.org iurdiales-myers@aacps.org
Algebra 1 Algebra 2 Algebra 1 Geometry
Geometry   Geometry PARCC Math
       
 
Suppicich
Tracy Nakanishi Carolyn Plitt Stephen Sacerino Sheila Suppicich
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tnakanishi@aacps.org caplitt@aacps.org ssacerino@aacps.org ssuppicich@aacps.org
Pre Calc Algebra 1 Algebra 2 FOCA
AP Calc AB/BC Geometry Geometry Pre Calc
FOCA     Geometry
Visit My Website      
       
 
Van Essen Wist Wray
Steve Tidd Gary Van Essen Lois Wist Brad Wray
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
stidd@aacps.org gvanessen@aacps.org lwist@aacps.org bwray@aacps.org
AP Computer Principles AP Stat Algebra 2 AP Computer Sci
Comp Game Design Algebra 2 FOCA AP Computer Principles
Web Page Design Visit My Website Geometry AP Psych
Adv. Web Page Design   Visit My Website Visit My Website
       

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster