ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Physical Education
Brochures Brochures
Basketball
Dance
Drug Ed
Fitness for Life
Gymnastics

Lacrosse
Strength & Conditioning
Team Sports
Walking Wellness

Necessary
Kevin Necessary Jenny Madden Diane Kirk Nick Klug
Athletic Director Department Chair Teacher Teacher
410-672-4946 nklug@aacps.org
knecessary@aacps.org jmmadden@aacps.org drkirk@aacps.org Fitness for Life
Team Sports Gymnastics Intro Health Professions  
  Fitness for Life Health  
  Strength Conditioning Sports Med  
  Visit My Website    
 
Markiewicz    
Kevin Kylus Jessica Markiewicz Arianna Matthews  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
jkylus@aacps.org jmarkiewicz1@aacps.org ammatthews@aacps.org  
Team Sports Dance Dance  
Walking Wellness Dance for Athletes    
  Dance Company    
       
 
  Towns    
  Mary Ellen Towns John Walsh  
  Teacher Teacher  
  mtowns@aacps.org jewalsh@aacps.org  
  Health Strength & Cond  
  Human Sexuality    
       
       
       

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster