ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Physical Education
Brochures Brochures

Basketball
Dance
Dance - Matthews
Drug Ed
Fitness for Life
Gymnastics
Health Ed
Health Professions

Lacrosse
Strength & Conditioning
Strength & Conditioning - female
Sex Education
Soccer
Sports Medicine
Team Sports
Team Sports basketball
Walking Wellness

Syllabi Health ED Health Professions Lacrosse
Necessary
Kevin Necessary Jenny Madden Diane Kirk Nick Klug
Athletic Director Department Chair Teacher Teacher
410-672-4946 nklug@aacps.org
knecessary@aacps.org jmmadden@aacps.org drkirk@aacps.org Fitness for Life
Team Sports Gymnastics Intro Health Professions  
  Fitness for Life Health  
  Strength Conditioning Sports Med  
  Visit My Website    
 
Markiewicz    
Kevin Kylus Jessica Markiewicz Arianna Matthews Leann Shuck
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
jkylus@aacps.org jmarkiewicz1@aacps.org ammatthews@aacps.org lshuck@aacps.org
Team Sports Dance Dance for Athletes Team Sports
Walking Wellness Dance for Athletes   Fitness for Life
  Dance Company    
  Stretch your wellness    
 
Towns      
Mary Ellen Towns John Walsh    
Teacher Teacher    
mtowns@aacps.org jewalsh@aacps.org    
Health Strength & Cond    
Human Sexuality Fitness for Life    
Drugs in Society      
       
       

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster