ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Physical Education
Brochures Brochures
Basketball
Dance
Drug Ed
Fitness for Life
Gymnastics

Lacrosse
Strength & Conditioning
Team Sports
Walking Wellness

Necessary Madden Kirk  
Kevin Necessary Jenny Madden Diane Kirk Nate Johnson
Athletic Director Department Chair Teacher Teacher
410-672-4946
knecessary@aacps.org jmmadden@aacps.org drkirk@aacps.org nejohnson@aacps.org
Team Sports Gymnastics Intro Health Professions Team Sports
  Fitness for Life Health Fitness for Life
  Visit My Website Sports Med  
 
Markiewicz Markiewicz

Shuck

Kevin Kylus Jessica Markiewicz Chuck Markiewicz Leeann Shuck-Gibbs
Teacher Teacher Assistant AD , Head Football Coach Teacher
jkylus@aacps.org jmarkiewicz1@aacps.org cmarkiewicz@aacps.org lshuckgibbs@aacps.org
Team Sports Dance   Health
Fitness for Life Dance for Athletes   Drug Ed
  Dance Company   Walking Wellness
      Fitness for Life
 
Towns      
Mary Ellen Towns John Walsh    
Teacher Teacher    
mtowns@aacps.org jewalsh@aacps.org    
Health Strength & Cond    
Human Sexuality      

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster