ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Physical Education
Brochures Brochures

   
Ryan Woods Jenny Madden Kristin Bowser Amanda Coursey
Athletic Director Department Chair Teacher Teacher
410-672-4946
rlwoods@aacps.org jmmadden@aacps.org kbowser@aacps.org acoursey@aacps.org
  Fnd Walking Wellness Stretch Your Wellness Human Sexuality
  Fitness for Life Health Health
  Visit My Website   Sports Med
     
 
 
Sarah Degler Austin Eagle Edmonds Kevin Kylus
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
sdegler@aacps.org aeagle@aacps.org   jkylus@aacps.org
Foundations of Dance Team Sports Fitness for Life Team Sports
Walking Wellness Fitness for Life Forensic Science Fitness for Life
Dance for Athletes      
       
 
Markiewicz      
Jessica Markiewicz Leann Shuck John Walsh  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
jmarkiewicz1@aacps.org lshuck@aacps.org jewalsh@aacps.org  
Dance Team Sports Strength & Cond  
Dance for Athletes Health    
Dance Company Intro To Health Prof    
Stretch your wellness      
       

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster