ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Physical Education
  Brochures

Dance Company Audition Form

Visit our Instagram @arundeldancecompany

   
Ryan Woods Jenny Madden Kristin Bowser Amanda Coursey
Athletic Director Department Chair Teacher Teacher
410-672-4946
rlwoods@aacps.org jmmadden@aacps.org kbowser@aacps.org acoursey@aacps.org
  Walking Wellness 1-4 Intro To Health Professional Human Sexuality
  Fitness for Life Health Health
  Visit My Website    
     
 
Markiewicz
Sarah Degler Austin Eagle Kevin Kylus Jessica Markiewicz
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
sdegler@aacps.org aeagle@aacps.org jkylus@aacps.org jmarkiewicz1@aacps.org
Foundations of Dance Team Sports 2-4 Team Sports LAX 1-4 Stretch Your Wellness
Walking Wellness 1-4 Fitness for Life Foundations of Team Sports Dance 2-4
Dance for Athletes 2-4 Team Sports Basketball Team Sports Basketball Dance Company
Unif PE & Dance      
 
     
John Walsh      
Teacher      
jewalsh@aacps.org      
Strength & Cond      
       
       
       
       

 

 

Summer Assignments
Dance
 
 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster