ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Science        410-672-4908 
Science Fair Document  
Syllabi Brochures

AP Physics 1
Honors Chemistry
Environmental Science

APES
Chemistry
Earth Space
Environmental Science
Biology

Clardy Heinenman
Nicole Clardy Kelly Borror Erik Heinemann Page Hubbard
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
nclardy@aacps.org kborror@aacps.org eheinemann@aacps.org phubbard@aacps.org
Biology Forensics H Chemistry Biology
AP Environmental Science Human Physiology Environmental Science Zoology
  Biology    
 
Jewell Nelson Oxman
Ashley Jewell Daniel Nelson Jaime Ownby Christine Oxman
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
ajewell@aacps.org dbnelson@aacps.org jownby@aacps.org coxman@aacps.org
Environmental Science H Chemistry Chemistry Astronomy
Biology H Biology AP Chemistry Environmental Science
Marine Biology   Environmental Science  
 
OxmanJ Swetz  
Jesse Oxman Victoria Shriver Adam Swetz  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
joxman@aacps.org vshriver@AACPS.org aswetz@aacps.org  
AP Physics Biology Biology  
H Physics Exercise Science AP Biology  
Environmental Science   Visit My Website  

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster