ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Science        410-672-4908 
Science Fair Document  
Syllabi Brochures

AP Physics 1
Matter & Energy

APES
Chemistry
Earth Space

Clardy Heinenman
Nicole Clardy Kelly Borror Erik Heinemann Christine Houchens
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
nclardy@aacps.org kborror@aacps.org eheinemann@aacps.org crockelhouchens
Biology Biology Chemistry APES
AP Environmental Science Human Physiology AP Chemistry Biology
    Physics  
 
Hubbard Jewell Nelson
Page Hubbard Ashley Jewell Daniel Nelson Jaime Ownby
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
phubbard@aacps.org ajewell@aacps.org dbnelson@aacps.org jownby@aacps.org
Biology Marine Biology AP Chemistry Chemistry
Zoology Biology Chemistry  
       
 
Oxman OxmanJ Swetz
Christine Oxman Jesse Oxman Victoria Shriver Adam Swetz
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
coxman@aacps.org joxman@aacps.org vshriver@AACPS.org aswetz@aacps.org
Forensics AP Physics Biology Biology
Earth Space Forensics Matter & Energy AP Biology
      Visit My Website

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster