ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Science        410-672-4908 
Science Fair Document  
Syllabi Brochures

AP Physics 1
Matter & Energy

APES
Chemistry
Earth Space

Clardy Heinenman
Nicole Clardy Kelly Borror Erik Heinemann Page Hubbard
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
nclardy@aacps.org kborror@aacps.org eheinemann@aacps.org phubbard@aacps.org
Biology Forensics H Chemistry Biology
AP Environmental Science Human Physiology Forensics Zoology
Forensics      
 
Jewell Nelson Oxman
Ashley Jewell Daniel Nelson Jaime Ownby Christine Oxman
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
ajewell@aacps.org dbnelson@aacps.org jownby@aacps.org coxman@aacps.org
Environmental Science H Chemistry Chemistry Astronomy
Biology H Biology AP Chemistry Earth Space
       
 
OxmanJ Swetz
Jesse Oxman Christina Rockel-Houchens Victoria Shriver Adam Swetz
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
joxman@aacps.org crockelhouchens vshriver@AACPS.org aswetz@aacps.org
AP Physics APES Environmental Science Biology
H Physics Environmental Science Stat Analysis AP Biology
      Visit My Website

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster