ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
  Brochures

AP HUG
AP Macroeconomics

APUSH
Honors US History

Lange Corson   Doy
Erin Lange Denise Corson Chris Daubert David Doy
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
elange@aacps.org dcorson@aacps.org cdaubert@aacps.org ddoy@aacps.org
AP US Government AP World History US Government History of US
US Government Comm. Problems AP HUG Sociology
Visit My Website Visit My Website   African Am Stories
       
 
  Hood
Matt Hall Jonathon Hawk Frank Hood Larry Kramer
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
mghall@aacps.org jchawk@aacps.org fhood@aacps.org lkramer@aacps.org
AP US History History of US Crimnal Justice World History
History of US AP Comp Gov AP US Gov't Sociology
Visit My Website      
 
Ladika Prescott Sipe  
Robert Ladika Phelps Prescott Brian Sipe  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
rladika@aacps.org pprescott@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org  
AP US Government US Government History of US  
US Government AP Economics Macro    
  Sociology    
 
Turk Vandereedt  
Geoffrey Turk Michael Vandereedt Jennifer Woods  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
gturk@aacps.org mvandereedt@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org  
World History History of US AP Psych  
General Psych World History AP Human Geography  
  International Studies US Gov't  
    Visit My Website  
 
Wray  
Brad Wray Mike Yuscavage    
Teacher Teacher    
bwray@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org    
Java AP World    
AP Computer Principles World History    
AP Psych AP European History    
Visit My Website      
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster