ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
Syllabi Brochures

AP HUG
AP Macroeconomics
Honors World History
World History

AP World History
APUSH
Honors US History

Corson Doy
Erin Lange Denise Corson Chris Daubert David Doy
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
elange@aacps.org dcorson@aacps.org cdaubert@aacps.org ddoy@aacps.org
AP US Government AP World History US Government History of US
  Comm. Problems AP HUG African Am Stories
Visit My Website World History    
  Visit My Website    
 
 
Matt Hall Jonathon Hawk Frank Hood Larry Kramer
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
mghall@aacps.org jchawk@aacps.org fhood@aacps.org lkramer@aacps.org
AP US History AP Comp Gov US Gov't World History
History of US Comm Citizenship AP US Gov't  
Visit My Website English 9    
 
Ladika Matheny Prescott
Robert Ladika Matthew Matheny Phelps Prescott Brian Sipe
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
rladika@aacps.org mmatheny@aacps.org pprescott@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org
AP US Government Evolution of Gaming History of US US Gov't
History of US World History AP Economics Macro Criminal Justice
  SWS Government Sociology  
 
Vandereedt  
Geoffrey Turk Michael Vandereedt Jennifer Woods  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
gturk@aacps.org mvandereedt@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org  
World History History of US AP Psych  
General Psych World History History of US  
    Visit My Website  
     
 
Wray  
Brad Wray Mike Yuscavage    
Teacher Teacher    
bwray@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org    
AP Computer Sci AP World    
AP Computer Principles World History    
AP Psych AP European History    
Visit My Website      
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster