ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Special Education    410-672-4954
Laura Coe Jessica Bailey Rusty Bywaters SarahFe Cabanalan
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
lcoe@aacps.org jfbailey@aacps.org rbywaters@AACPS.org scabanalan@aacps.org
  Algebra 1 SWS Algebra 2
       
 
  Dittmar Elliott
Michael Costa Lisa Dittmar Vinnie Elliott Joanna Gilbert
Teacher Paraprofessional Teacher Speech Pathologist
macosta1@aacps.org ldittmar@aacps.org velliott@aacps.org JJGilbert@aacps.org
English 9 ACC SWS  
       
       
 
  Harding
Rebecca Goldwaser Rhonda Harding Paige Hawkins Sandy Kenney
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
rgoldwaser@AACPS.org rharding@aacps.org pmhawkins@AACPS.org skenney@aacps.org
Geometry History of US ACC English 11
Algebra 1 US Government   English 12
Marine Biology      
 
   
Phil Luettgen William Miller Sabrina Montgomery  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
pluettgen@aacps.org wmiller1@AACPS.org srepp@aacps.org  
ACC English 10 Biology  
  English 11 Stat Analyst  
  World History    
 
Erwin  
Ginger Robinson Adria Watt Danielle Zephir  
Facilitator: Transition IEP Facilitator Teacher  
gprobinson@aacps.org awatt@aacps.org dzephir@aacps.org  
    Earth Space  
    Exercise Science  
    Environmental Science  
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster