ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Special Education    410-672-4954
Laura Coe Erin Barrett Catherine Bucknor Rusty Bywaters
Department Chair Teacher Paraprofessional Teacher
lcoe@aacps.org ebarrett@AACPS.org cbucknor@aacps.org rbywaters@AACPS.org
  English 10   SWS
  Earth Space Science    
       
 
Cabanalan Dittmar Elliott
SarahFe Cabanalan Lisa Dittmar Vinnie Elliott Joanna Gilbert
Teacher Paraprofessional Teacher Speech Pathologist
scabanalan@aacps.org ldittmar@aacps.org velliott@aacps.org JJGilbert@aacps.org
Chemistry FLS US History  
Algebra 2   US Government  
Integrated Topics   Coping Skills  
 
Harding
Rhonda Harding Paige Hawkins Sandy Kenney Phil Luettgen
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
rharding@aacps.org pmhawkins@AACPS.org skenney@aacps.org pluettgen@aacps.org
English 9 FLS English 9 Algebra 1
US Government   English 11  
    English 12  
 
Matheny  
Matthew Matheny Sabrina Repp R. Jacquie Vegh  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
mmatheny@aacps.org srepp@aacps.org rvegh@aacps.org  
Evolution of Gaming Stat Analysis Biology  
World History Algebra 2 Marine Biology  
SWS Social Studies Geometry    
 
Erwin  
Adria Watt Ebonye Young Danielle Zephir  
Teacher IEP Facilitator Teacher  
awatt@aacps.org ebyoung@aacps.org dzephir@aacps.org  
FLS   Matter & Energy  
    Forensics  
       
 
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster