ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Special Education    410-672-4954
Laura Coe Jessica Bailey Rusty Bywaters SarahFe Cabanalan
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
lcoe@aacps.org jfbailey@aacps.org rbywaters@AACPS.org scabanalan@aacps.org
  Algebra 1 SWS Algebra 1
      Algebra 2
      Stat Analysis
 
  Dittmar Elliott
Michael Costa Lisa Dittmar Vinnie Elliott Joanna Gilbert
Teacher Paraprofessional Teacher Speech Pathologist
macosta1@aacps.org ldittmar@aacps.org velliott@aacps.org JJGilbert@aacps.org
  FLS US History  
    Learning Strategies  
       
 
Harding  
Rhonda Harding Paige Hawkins Rebecca Keating Sandy Kenney
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
rharding@aacps.org pmhawkins@AACPS.org rkeating@aacps.org skenney@aacps.org
English 9 FLS   English 9
English 10     English 11
US Government     English 12
 
Matheny  
Phil Luettgen Matthew Matheny William Miller Sabrina Repp
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
pluettgen@aacps.org mmatheny@aacps.org   srepp@aacps.org
FLS Evolution of Gaming   Algebra 1
  World History   Geometry
  SWS Government    
 
Erwin  
Ginger Robinson Adria Watt Danielle Zephir  
Facilitator: Transition IEP Facilitator Teacher  
gprobinson@aacps.org awatt@aacps.org dzephir@aacps.org  
    Earth Space  
    Forensics  
    Biology  
 
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster