ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
Name Department
Email Address
Website for Class
Abel-Watson, Lorie Attendance Secretary label-watson@aacps.org  
Bailey, Annie Secretary ambailey1@aacps.org  
Bailey, Jessica Special Ed jfbailey@aacps.org  
Baur, Bobby Tech Ed rbaur@aacps.org  
Becker, Jackie English JBECKER@AACPS.ORG Visit My Website
Bell, George Admin gbell@aacps.org
Billheimer, Sherri Signature Programs sbillheimer@aacps.org
Bodkin, Beth Support Tech MBODKIN@AACPS.ORG
Borror, Kelly Science kborror@aacps.org  
Bouvier, Rhiannon English rbouvier@aacps.org  
Brasauskas, Barbara Financial Secretary bdemarest@aacps.org  
Brooks, Sheila Art SBROOKS@AACPS.ORG  
Brumbach, Andrea Music abrumbach@aacps.org  
Burns, Ian Music iburns@aacps.org Visit My Website
Burton, Nicole Principal's Secretary nburton@aacps.org  
Cabanalan, SarahFe Special Ed scabanalan@aacps.org  
Chroniger, Tom Tech Ed tchroniger@aacps.org  
Clardy, Nicole Science nclardy@aacps.org  
Coe, Laura Special Ed LCOE@AACPS.ORG  
Colbert, Tiara Math tcolbert@aacps.org  
Collins, Vikki Admin Secretary vlcollins@aacps.org  
Considine, Brianna Math bconsidine@aacps.org  
Cooper, Stacey Admin srcooper2@aacps.org  
Cordoba, Jorge ESOL jcordoba@aacps.org Visit My Website
Corson, Denise Social Studies DCORSON@AACPS.ORG Visit My Website
Costa, Michael Special Ed macosta1@aacps.org  
Daubert, Chris Social Studies cdaubert@aacps.org  
Davenport, Gina Principal gdavenport@aacps.org  
Davis, Keisha Math ktdavis@aacps.org  
DePriest, Liz English edepriest@aacps.org  
DiStefano, Tricia English pewallace@aacps.org  
Devane, TJ Math tdevane@aacps.org  
Diggs, Anthony Counselor asdiggs@aacps.org  
Dimka, Teresa English TDIMKA@AACPS.ORG  
Dittmar, Lisa Special Ed ldittmar@aacps.org
Doy, David Social Studies DDOY@AACPS.ORG
Elliott, Vinnie Special Ed velliott@aacps.org
Englebrecht, Kate Math kenglebrecht@aacps.org
Erdfalvi-McKenzie, Andrea WCL aerdfalvi-mckenzie@aacps.org
Funk, Kristi WCL kfunk@aacps.org
Gilbert, Joanna Speech Pathologist JJGilbert@aacps.org
Goldwaser, Rebecca Special Ed rgoldwaser@AACPS.org  
Good, Joanna English jbgood@aacps.org Visit My Website
Green, Andrew Math ajgreen@aacps.org
Hall, Matt Social Studies mghall@aacps.org Visit My Website
Hamilton, Melanie FACS mlhamilton@aacps.org  
Harding, Rhonda Special Ed rharding@aacps.org  
Hawk, Jonathon Social Studies jchawk@aacps.org
Hawkins, Paige Special Edpmhawkins@aacps.org
Haynie, Ashley FACS ahaynie@aacps.org  
Heeney, Betsy Art eheeney@aacps.org Visit My Website
Heinemann, Erik Science eheinemann@aacps.org  
Henderson, Johnn Counselor jmhenderson@aacps.org
Herman, Debbie WCL bdherman@aacps.org
Hershkowitz, Will Tech Ed

whershkowitz@aacps.org

Hodges, Rosie Media Assistant mhodges@aacps.org  
Hood, Frank Social Studies FHOOD@AACPS.ORG Visit my website
Houck, Katherine English kmhouck@AACPS.org
Hubbard, Page   PHUBBARD@AACPS.ORG
Huebschman, Kathleen English khuebschman@aacps.org
Jewell, Ashley Science ajewell@aacps.org  
Johnston, Janelle Security Desk jljohnston2@AACPS.org  
Jones, Evan English emjones@aacps.org  
Kakoda, Karen Admin kkakoda@aacps.org  
Kenney, Sandra Special Ed skenney@aacps.org  
Kick, Robin English rkick@aacps.org
Kirk, Diane PE DRKIRK@AACPS.ORG
Kitchen, Barry TA bkitchen@aacps.org  
Kosh, Mike Operations mkosh@aacps.org  
Kramer, Larry Social Studies lkramer@aacps.org  
Kylus, Kevin PE jkylus@aacps.org
Ladika, Kristina English KLADIKA@AACPS.org Visit My Website
Ladika, Robert Social Studies RLADIKA@AACPS.ORG  
Lange, Erin Social Studies elange@aacps.org Visit My Website
Lefevre, Brooks Math blefevre@aacps.org
Luettgen, Phil Special Ed pluettgen@aacps.org
Madden, Jenny   PE

JMMADDEN@AACPS.ORG

Visit My Website
Mandrich, Patricia WCL pmandrich@aacps.org
Markiewicz, Jessica PE jmarkiewicz1@aacps.org  
Marshall, Adam Math ajmarshall@aacps.org  
Matheny, Matthew Special Ed MMATHENY@AACPS.ORG  
Matthews, Arianna PE ammatthews@aacps.org
McArdle, Maureen English emmcardle@aacps.org
McCarthy, Megan Media mmccarthy1@aacps.org
McKnett, Kyle Advocate kmcknett@aacps.org
Mcleran, Jennifer Tech Ed jmcleran@aacps.org
Mikeska, Alison Admin amikeska@aacps.org
Miller, Rachel WCL rdmiller1@aacps.org Visit My Website
Miller, William Special Ed wmiller1@aacps.org
Minor, Eleanor English eminor@aacps.org
Minton, Greg Math gminton@aacps.org  
Mordecai, Shafeqah Registrar smordecai@aacps.org  
Mordovancey, Chris Tech Ed cmordovancey@aacps.org  
Morgan, Lindsay Right Start Advisor lmmorgan1@aacps.org  
Mouzon, Jalisa Special Ed jmouzon@aacps.org
Muhammad, Karol Counselor kbloch@aacps.org
Myers, Ruby Math iurdiales-myers@aacps.org  
Nakanishi, Tracy Math tnakanishi@aacps.org Visit My Website
Necessary, Kevin PE knecessary@aacps.org
Needel, Carly Counselor cneedel@aacps.org
Nelson, Daniel Science dbnelson@aacps.org
Ownby, Jaime Science jownby@aacps.org

 

Oxman, Christine Science
coxman@aacps.org
Oxman, Jesse Science joxman@aacps.org
Patel, Xiomara AVID XPATEL@AACPS.org
Perraud, Steve English sperraud@aacps.org
Plitt, Carolyn Math caplitt@aacps.org
Prescott, Phelps Social Studies PPRESCOTT@AACPS.ORG
Randolph, Kevin PPW krandolph@aacps.org  
Repp, Sabrina Special Ed srepp@aacps.org  
Ricker, Johanna English jericker@aacps.org  
Riley, Kim WCL kkriley@aacps.org  
Robinson, Ginger Special Ed gprobinson@aacps.org  
Rockwell, Kathy Cafeteria KROCKWELL@AACPS.ORG  
Rolfsness, Jennifer Art jrolfsness@aacps.org
Ryan, Gregory Admin gryan@aacps.org  
Sacerino, Stephen Math ssacerino@aacps.org  
Saunders, Maureen English MSAUNDERS@AACPS.ORG  
Schrader, Rebecca Psychologist rlschrader@aacps.org
Sherlock, Amy AVID asherlock@AACPS.org
Shriver, Tori Science vshriver@aacps.org
Shuck, Leann PE LSHUCK@AACPS.ORG
Sinnott, Molly English mpsinnott@aacps.org
Sipe, Brian Social Studies BSIPE@AACPS.ORG
Smack, Zsavelle Internship Coach zsmack@aacps.org
Smith, Brittney Advocate bssmith@AACPS.org
Smith, Erin FACS eesmith6@aacps.org
Sponsler, Tracey Counseling Secretary tsponsler@aacps.org
Starr, Jeff Test Coordinator jstarr@aacps.org
Stawas, Susan     Signature SASTAWAS@AACPS.ORG Visit my website
Stephanos, Denise Math dstephanos@aacps.org Visit my website
Stickney, Debra Business Manager DSTICKNEY@AACPS.ORG
Stifter, Rosemary WCL rstifter@aacps.org  
Suppicich, Sheila  Math SSUPPICICH@AACPS.ORG  
Swetz, Adam Science ASWETZ@AACPS.ORG

Visit My Website

Tidd, Steve Social Studies stidd@aacps.org
Towns, Mary Ellen   PE MTOWNS@AACPS.ORG
Turk, Geoff Social Studies GTURK@AACPS.ORG
Urdiales-Myers, Ruby Math iurdiales-myers@aacps.org  
Vandeeredt, Michael Social Studies mvandereedt@aacps.org  
Van Essen, Gary Math gvanessen@aacps.org Visit My Website
Walsh, John E. PE jewalsh@aacps.org  
Watt, Adria Special Ed AWATT@AACPS.ORG  
Weinbaum, Jocelyn WCL JWEINBAUM@AACPS.ORG Visit My Website
Wengert, Corporal Resource Officer sro3013@aacps.org
West, Katara Math KRWEST@AACPS.ORG  
Wilhelm, Luke Counselor lwilhelm@aacps.org  
Wist, Lois Math LWIST@AACPS.ORG Visit My Website
Woods, Jennifer Social Studies jlwoods@aacps.org Visit My Website
Wray, Brad Social Studies, Math bwray@aacps.org Visit My Website
Yuscavage, Ashley English ayuscavage@aacps.org  
Yuscavage, Michael Social Studies myuscavage@aacps.org  
Zephir, Danielle Special Ed dzephir@aacps.org  

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster