ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
Name Department
Email Address
Website for Class
Abel-Watson, Lorie Attendance Secretary label-watson@aacps.org  
Adair, Colleen School Test Coordinator CADAIR@AACPS.ORG  
Baur, Bobby Tech Ed rbaur@aacps.org  
Becker, Jackie English JBECKER@AACPS.ORG Visit My Website
Bender, Jennifer AVID jbender1@aacps.org
Billheimer, Sherri Signature Programs sbillheimer@aacps.org
Bodkin, Beth Support Tech MBODKIN@AACPS.ORG
Borror, Kelly Science kborror@aacps.org  
Bouvier, Rhiannon English rbouvier@aacps.org  
Brooks, Sheila Art SBROOKS@AACPS.ORG  
Brumbach, Andrea Music abrumbach@aacps.org Visit My Website
Burns, Ian Music iburns@aacps.org Visit My Website
Burton, Nicole Admin Secretary nburton@aacps.org  
Cabanalan, SarahFe Special Ed scabanalan@aacps.org  
Carr, Kevin Admin kcarr@aacps.org  
Clardy, Nicole Science nclardy@aacps.org  
Coe, Laura Special Ed LCOE@AACPS.ORG  
Colbert, Tiara Math tcolbert@aacps.org  
Collins, Vikki Admin Secretary vlcollins@aacps.org  
Considine, Brianna Math bconsidine@aacps.org  
Cooper, Stacey Admin srcooper2@aacps.org  
Cordoba, Jorge ESOL jcordoba@aacps.org Visit My Website
Corson, Denise Social Studies DCORSON@AACPS.ORG Visit My Website
Cummings, Zach Advocate zcummings@aacps.org  
Daubert, Chris Social Studies cdaubert@aacps.org  
Davenport, Gina Principal gdavenport@aacps.org  
Davis, Keisha Math ktdavis@aacps.org  
Diggs, Anthony Counselor asdiggs@aacps.org  
Dimka, Teresa English TDIMKA@AACPS.ORG  
Dittmar, Lisa Special Ed ldittmar@aacps.org
Doy, David Social Studies DDOY@AACPS.ORG
Elliott, Vinnie Special Ed velliott@aacps.org
Erdfalvi-McKenzie, Andrea WCL aerdfalvi-mckenzie@aacps.org
Frost, Linda Nurse hdfros00@aacounty.org
Funk, Kristi WCL kfunk@aacps.org
Gibbons, Liam Math ljgibbons@aacps.org
Gilbert, Joanna Speech Pathologist JJGilbert@aacps.org
Glass, Carly WCL caglass@aacps.org  
Good, Joanna English jbgood@aacps.org Visit My Website
Green, Andrew Math ajgreen@aacps.org
Groves, Karen Financial Secretary kgroves@aacps.org
Hall, Matt Social Studies mghall@aacps.org Visit My Website
Harding, Rhonda Special Ed rharding@aacps.org  
Hawk, Jonathon Social Studies jchawk@aacps.org
Hawkins, Paige Special Edpmhawkins@aacps.org
Heeney, Betsy Art eheeney@aacps.org Visit My Website
Heinemann, Erik Science eheinemann@aacps.org  
Henderson, Johnn Counselor jmhenderson@aacps.org
Herman, Debbie WCL bdherman@aacps.org
Hershkowitz, Will Tech Ed

whershkowitz@aacps.org

Hodges, Rosie Media Assistant mhodges@aacps.org  
Hood, Frank Social Studies FHOOD@AACPS.ORG Visit my website
Hopkins, Angela Administration aahopkins1@aacps.org  
Houchens, Christine Science crockelhouchens@aacps.org
Houck, Katherine English kmhouck@AACPS.org
Hubbard, Page   PHUBBARD@AACPS.ORG
Huebschman, Kathleen English khuebschman@aacps.org
Jewell, Ashley Science ajewell@aacps.org  
Johnson, Nate HPED nejohnson@aacps.org  
Kakoda, Karen Admin kkakoda@aacps.org  
Kenney, Sandra AVID skenney@aacps.org  
Kick, Robin English rkick@aacps.org
Kirk, Diane PE DRKIRK@AACPS.ORG
Kitchen, Barry TA bkitchen@aacps.org  
Kosh, Mike Operations mkosh@aacps.org  
Kramer, Larry Social Studies lkramer@aacps.org  
Kylus, Kevin PE jkylus@aacps.org
Ladika, Kristina English KLADIKA@AACPS.org Visit My Website
Ladika, Robert Social Studies RLADIKA@AACPS.ORG  
Lange, Erin Social Studies elange@aacps.org Visit My Website
Lemon, Alec TA alemon@aacps.org  
Lipton, Gordon English GBLIPTON@AACPS.org Visit My Website
Louer, Caitlin Tech Ed clouer@aacps.org
Luettgen, Phil Special Ed pluettgen@aacps.org
Madden, Jenny   PE

JMMADDEN@AACPS.ORG

Visit My Website
Markiewicz, Chuck PE cmarkiewicz@aacps.org
Markiewicz, Jessica PE jmarkiewicz1@aacps.org  
Marshall, Adam Math ajmarshall@aacps.org  
Matheny, Matthew Special Ed MMATHENY@AACPS.ORG  
McArdle, Maureen English emmcardle@aacps.org
McCarthy, Megan Media mmccarthy1@aacps.org
McKnett, Kyle Advocate kmcnett@aacps.org
Mikeska, Alison Admin amikeska@aacps.org
Miller, Rachel WCL rdmiller1@aacps.org Visit My Website
Minor, Eleanor English eminor@aacps.org
Mordecai, Shafeqah Admin Secretary smordecai@aacps.org  
Mordovancey, Chris Tech Ed cmordovancey@aacps.org  
Morgan, Lindsay Right Start Advisor lmmorgan1@aacps.org  
Muhammad, Karol Counselor kbloch@aacps.org
Myers, Ruby Math iurdiales-myers@aacps.org  
Nakanishi, Tracy Math tnakanishi@aacps.org Visit My Website
Necessary, Kevin PE knecessary@aacps.org
Nelson, Daniel Science dbnelson@aacps.org
Nemesh,Mary Business MNEMESH@AACPS.ORG
Ownby, Jaime Science jownby@aacps.org

 

Oxman, Christine Science
coxman@aacps.org
Oxman, Jesse Science joxman@aacps.org
Page, Melanie FACS mlpage@aacps.org
Perraud, Steve English sperraud@aacps.org
Petersen, Vicki English vpetersen@aacps.org
Plitt, Carolyn Math caplitt@aacps.org
Powers, Cody Advocate cpowers@aacps.org
Prescott, Phelps Social Studies PPRESCOTT@AACPS.ORG
Repp, Sabrina Special Ed srepp@aacps.org  
Reynolds, Melissa Signature
mareynolds@aacps.org Visit My Website
Ricker, Johanna English jericker@aacps.org  
Riley, Kim   kkriley@aacps.org  
Rockwell, Kathy Cafeteria KROCKWELL@AACPS.ORG  
Rolfsness, Jennifer Art jrolfsness@aacps.org
Ryan, Gregory Admin gryan@aacps.org  
Sacerino, Stephen Math ssacerino@aacps.org  
Saunders, Maureen English MSAUNDERS@AACPS.ORG  
Schrader, Rebecca Psychologist rlschrader@aacps.org
Sears, Sandy Registrar SSEARS@AACPS.ORG
Sherlock, Amy AVID asherlock@AACPS.org
Shuck, Leann PE LSHUCK@AACPS.ORG
Sipe, Brian Social Studies BSIPE@AACPS.ORG
Smack, Zsavelle Internship Coach zsmack@aacps.org
Smith, Erin FACS eesmith6@aacps.org
Smith, Rhonda Counselor rcsmith2@aacps.org  
Smith, Shannon Admin Secretary smsmith9@aacps.org  
Sponsler, Tracey Counseling Secretary tsponsler@aacps.org
Starr, Jeff Business jstarr@aacps.org
Stawas, Susan     FACS SASTAWAS@AACPS.ORG Visit my website
Stephanos, Denise Math dstephanos@aacps.org Visit my website
Stickney, Debra Business Manager DSTICKNEY@AACPS.ORG
Stoesser, Lauren PPW lstoesser@aacps.org  
Suppicich, Sheila  Math SSUPPICICH@AACPS.ORG  
Swetz, Adam Science ASWETZ@AACPS.ORG

Visit My Website

Tidd, Steve Social Studies stidd@aacps.org
Timlin, Lauren TA ltimlin@aacps.org
Towns, Mary Ellen   PE MTOWNS@AACPS.ORG
Turk, Geoff Social Studies GTURK@AACPS.ORG
Urdiales-Myers, Ruby Math iurdiales-myers@aacps.org  
Vandeeredt, Michael Social Studies mvandereedt@aacps.org  
Van Essen, Gary Math gvanessen@aacps.org Visit My Website
Vegh, R. Jacquie Special Ed rvegh@aacps.org
Walsh, John E. PE jewalsh@aacps.org  
Watt, Adria Special Ed AWATT@AACPS.ORG  
Weinbaum, Jocelyn WCL JWEINBAUM@AACPS.ORG Visit My Website
Wengert, Corporal Resource Officer sro3013@aacps.org
West, Katara Math KRWEST@AACPS.ORG  
Wilburn, Blake Math BWILBURN@AACPS.ORG


Wilhelm, Luke Counselor lwilhelm@aacps.org  
Wist, Lois Math LWIST@AACPS.ORG Visit My Website
Wonders, Michael Math mwonders@AACPS.org  
Woods, Jennifer Social Studies jlwoods@aacps.org Visit My Website
Wray, Brad Social Studies, Math bwray@aacps.org Visit My Website
Young, Ebonye IEP Facilitator ebyoung@aacps.org
Yuscavage, Ashley English ayuscavage@aacps.org  
Yuscavage, Michael Social Studies myuscavage@aacps.org  
Zephir, Danielle Special Ed dzephir@aacps.org  

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster