ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

World and Classical Languages (WCL)   410-672-4935
Syllabi Brochures

Spanish 2
German 1
ASL 1
ASL 2
ASL 3

Spanish 2-Erdfalvi McKenzie
ASL 1
ASL 2
ASL 3

Funk  
Kristi Funk   Debbie Bin Herman Jenica Limani
Teacher   Teacher Teacher
kfunk@aacps.org   bdherman@aacps.org jlimani@AACPS.org
Spanish II   Chinese II, III, IV ASL I, II, III, IV
AP Spanish Lang   AP Chinese  
Spanish II Quizlet      
       
McKenzie Miller Weinbaum
Andrea Erdfalvi-McKenzie Rachael Miller Kim Riley Jocelyn Weinbaum
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
aerdfalvi-mckenzie@aacps.org rdmiller1@aacps.org kkriley@aacps.org jweinbaum@aacps.org
Spanish II Spanish II, III, IV Spanish II, III French II, III, IV
German 1 Visit My Website French III Visit My Website
       

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster