ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

World and Classical Languages (WCL)   410-672-4935
Syllabi Brochures

Spanish 1 - Mandrich
Spanish 2 - McKenzie
Spanish 2 - Riley
Spanish 3 - Mandrich
French 2
French 3H
French 4 - Riley
German 1
German 2
ASL 1
ASL 2
ASL 3
Chinese 2
Chinese 3
Chinese 4

Spanish 2-Erdfalvi McKenzie
Spanish 2 - Riley
German 1

German 2
German 3
ASL 1
ASL 2
ASL 3
French 2
French 3
French 4 - Riley
Chinese 2
Chinese 3
Chinese 4

Funk McKenzie
Kristi Funk Debbie Bin Herman Mandrich, Patricia Andrea Erdfalvi-McKenzie
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
kfunk@aacps.org bdherman@aacps.org pmandrich@aacps.org aerdfalvi-mckenzie@aacps.org
Spanish 3 Chinese II, III Spanish I, III Spanish II
AP Spanish Lang     German I
Spanish II Quizlet     German II
      German III
Miller Stifter Weinbaum
Rachael Miller Kim Riley Rosemary Stifter Jocelyn Weinbaum
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
rdmiller1@aacps.org kkriley@aacps.org rstifter@aacps.org jweinbaum@aacps.org
Spanish II, IV Spanish II ASL I, II, III French II, III
Visit My Website French IV Career Research Visit My Website
       

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster